2
Jan

21 Days of Prayer

As we enter 2022, we will do so in the posture of prayer. Beginning January 2, 2022, we will unite virtually for 21 days as we pray along with our local and international church.

Sunday
,
January 2022

7:00 pm

647-374-4685.

As we enter 2022, we will do so in the posture of prayer.
Beginning January 2, 2022, we will unite virtually for 21 days as we pray along with our local and international church.

Join us virtually for our January prayer conference calls to be held Sunday-Friday at 7:00-8:00 pm and Saturday at 10:00-11:00 am

Prayer Conference Call dial 647-374-4685. Meeting ID #412 478 3181

Virtual Prayer Gathering schedule.

Week 1 Prayer Guide

Day 1 - Sun Jan 02 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 2 - Mon Jan 03 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 3 - Tue Jan 04 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 4 - Wed Jan 05 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 5 - Thu Jan 06 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 6 - Fri Jan 07 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 7 - Sat Jan 08 - 10:00-11:00am

Week 2 Prayer Guide

Day 8 -*Sun Jan 09 - You are invited to join the international COGOP family for a global NIGHT OF PRAYER—simulcast on the Church of God of Prophecy (Official) Facebook page at 7:00pm, January 9, 2022.
Day 9 - Mon Jan 10 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 10 - Tue Jan 11 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 11 - Wed Jan 12 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 12 - Thu Jan 13 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 13 - Fri Jan 14 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 14 - Sat Jan 15 - 10:00-11:00am

Week 3 Prayer Guide

Day 15 - Sun Jan 16 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 16 - Mon Jan 17 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 17 - Tue Jan 18 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 18 - Wed Jan 19 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 19 - Thu Jan 20 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 20 - Fri Jan 21 - 7:00-8:00pm
Day 21 - Sat Jan 22 - 10:00-11:00am

United in Prayer Eastern Canada

Click here to register for service

...

back to events